OITA
  • TOKYO
  • OITA

EXPERIENCE THE QUINTESSENTIAL

造訪合羽橋道具街或親手做壽司,體驗日本美食手作魅力後,前往能感受到傳統脈動的大分縣。從恬靜悠閒的宇佐神宮到溫泉鄉,這趟旅程能讓您體驗到日本的精髓。

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/tc/

Local government official website
http://tw.visit-oita.jp/

近日公開

2名旅人正在體驗這條路線!
相關旅行體驗請稍待

雪梨機場

JAL 查詢本國出發航班

成田國際機場

成田特快

東京都內

TOKYO

河童橋道具街more

河童橋道具街

合羽橋道具街是擁有百餘年歷史的商店街,位於東京的下町淺草和上野之間。在南北長達800公尺的街道上,坐落著約170家的專賣店,販賣日式、中式和西式的餐具與漆器、日式、西式甜點和麵包的製作機器、廚房設備與器具、食品原材料及包裝用品等。在「元祖食品模型屋」裡,您可體驗很受外國遊客歡迎的食品模型製作。一般消費者也可買到專業人士使用的產品,日式菜刀、食品樣品也很受外國遊客歡迎。

火車
30 分鐘

製作壽司體驗(八山)more

推薦景點

製作壽司體驗(八山)

壽司揑制體驗 請學習、製作、品嚐、享受壽司吧!
①可穿上法被(日本的一種傳統服裝)。
②可透過連環圖畫學習壽司的歷史。
③可觀賞殺魚的演示。
④可製作卷壽司和握壽司。
⑤可搭配牛肉壽喜鍋一起享用午餐。
⑥可拿到畢業證書。

「八山」是一家提供自助式吃到飽、訂製套餐式,以及能夠根據當天的心情和用餐風格選擇的新式涮涮鍋和壽司的店。這裡是各種顧客都能選擇的前所未有的高級正宗和式餐廳。

火車
25 分鐘

阿美橫商店街more

阿美橫商店街

從以前到現在都熱鬧非凡的商店街裡,除了生鮮食品和甜點類之外,還有販賣服飾、鞋類、皮包、化妝品等各種商品,每家店鋪都熱情接待客人,人情味十足,得到人們始終不變的支持。招攬客人和叫賣的聲音氣勢逼人,交相呼應,這就是阿美橫丁。招攬客人和叫賣的聲音氣勢逼人,交相呼應,這就是Ame橫。它不僅以賣魚和螃蟹出名,除了食品,這裡還擁有很多銷售鞋類、服飾、生活雜貨等的世界性品牌店。

東京都內

KYUSHU(OITA)

東京國際機場

JAL (JAL Japan Explorer Pass) 看詳情

大分機場more

大分機場

在位於一樓到達區域的綜合詢問處,除了機場內設施相關導覽之外,還有旅遊、住宿及交通的導覽、租車安排等,提供以機場為起點的旅遊及商務相關的各式協助。
在出發大廳旁邊的「旅人」商店,有本縣及整個九州的特產禮品以及只有在機場才能買到的特製特產禮品,商品豐富多彩。可買到大分特有的海產品及名糕點、工藝品等各式各樣的東西。
在展望餐廳街,可看到來來往往的飛機、一望無際的遼闊大海……,感受機場特有的天空美景,旅遊氣氛極濃。可眺望富有震撼力的飛機從眼前飛過的展望專區,也深受情侶們的歡迎。以活用大分食材的菜餚為傲。除了和食、西餐、壽司、拉麵之外,還有豐富的甜點及酒類。

巴士
30 分鐘

步行
10 分鐘

杵築城下町more

杵築城下町

被稱為日本唯一的「三明治型城下町」。如今依然保存著色彩濃厚的江戶時代風情,被認定為日本第一個「與和服相稱的歷史性街道」。
以杵築城為中心,在南北的高地上有武家屋敷群,其山谷間夾著商人的城鎮。武家屋敷等鱗次櫛比,目前依然可欣賞到昔日景觀,可了解江戶時代的武士、城鎮居民們的生活及城鎮的樣子。從坡道上眺望的景色富有動態感,武家屋敷及其茅草屋頂、以及町家的房屋街道的白牆、石牆、竹林與這些珍貴的景色也時常在電影及電視劇中登場亮相。

步行
10 分鐘

巴士
11 分鐘

JR 列車
90 分鐘

湯布院温泉more

湯布院温泉

湯布院是熱門景點,為日本的溫泉度假勝地代表,並吸引了來自日本海內外的大量遊客。忘卻城市的繁忙喧囂,在具有代表性的由布岳陪伴下,享受平靜的時光。在享受泡湯樂趣後,您可以到熱鬧的主要大街盡情購物,或是前往寧靜的小街道探索參觀不同博物館。

湯布院温泉

JR 列車
120 分鐘

巴士
7 分鐘

宇佐神宮more

推薦景點

宇佐神宮

這是分佈在日本全國4萬多座八幡社的總本宮,正殿被指定為國寶。仁聞菩薩被視為八幡社的化身,這座神宮作為神佛習合文化的發祥地,擁有深厚的歷史。
神佛習合發祥地 宇佐・國東半島
在國東半島,神與佛複雜交織的獨特文化發達。其文化被稱作六鄉滿山文化。
六鄉滿山據說是宇佐神宮的八幡社化身仁聞菩薩,於養老2年(718年)開創的,在以宇佐神宮為中心傳播六鄉滿山文化的國東半島,作為神與佛共存的神佛習合文化的發祥地而為人所熟知。
2018年即將迎接開山以來1300年的階段。

巴士
65 分鐘

大分機場

ANA (ANA Japan Explorer Pass) 看詳情

東京國際機場

其他推薦路線

分享本網頁!

推薦交通工具

推薦‧熱門觀光路線

其他魅力路線

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
OITA
  • TOKYO
  • OITA

EXPERIENCE THE QUINTESSENTIAL

After being exposed to the charm of Japanese food through the Kappabashi Dougu Street and Sushi cooking class, take a trip to old-line Prefecture, Oita.
You can spent calm and peaceful time at Usa Jingu and Onsenkyou (spa resort) and feel real significance of Japan.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
https://www.discover-oita.com/

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

Sydney Airport

JAL Examine the directions from your country

Narita International Airport

Narita Express

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Kappabashi Kitchenware Townmore

Kappabashi Kitchenware Town

Kappabashi Kitchenware Town is a shopping street with over 100 years of history located in downtown Tokyo between Asakusa and Ueno. The street stretches 800m from north to south and has over 170 specialist shops selling Japanese, Western, and Chinese cookware and lacquerware, Japanese and Western sweets and bread makers, kitchen equipment and tools, food ingredients and packaging, and more.
Professional use products for purchase by general consumers. Japanese knives and food samples are popular with foreign customers.

Train
30 minutes

Sushi making experience (Hassan)more

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Sushi making experience (Hassan)

Learn, make, eat, and enjoy sushi!
1. Don a traditional happi coat
2. Learn about the history of sushi through a Japanese picture story show
3. Witness a live demonstration of fish being prepared
4. Make your own rolled sushi & nigiri sushi
5. Enjoy your sushi lunch along with a special beef hot pot
6. Receive certification with a sushi experience certificate"

Hassan is a shabu-shabu and sushi shop with an innovative style where you can select all-you-can-eat or an a la carte course depending on your mood and the purpose of your visit. It is an almost unheard of refined authentic Japanese space that is loved by a wide range of customers."

Train
25 minutes

Ameyoko(Shopping Street)more

Ameyoko(Shopping Street)

A shopping street full of life now and in the old days, in addition to fresh food and candy, it also has shops offering clothes, shoes, bags, and even cosmetics. The good-humored vendors of each shop are firm supporters of face-to-face interaction. The area is always lively with vendors calling out to potential customers. While it is famous for fish and crabs, apart from grocers, there are countless shops that carry shoes, clothing, and even international knick-knacks.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day2

KYUSHU(OITA)

Haneda Airport

JAL (JAL Japan Explorer Pass) Show details

Oita Airportmore

Oita Airport

From the general information desk at the first floor Arrivals area, travelers can find airport facilities plus get help for their vacation or business in everything including sightseeing and lodging, transportation, or renting a car.
Tabito, next to the Departure lobby, is the go-to shop offering from specialties from across Oita and Kyushu, to a full range of original gifts that can only be found at the airport. Here, you can find various items such as seafood products, confectioneries, and crafts unique to Oita.
The impressive view of the sky with planes flying about with the magnificent ocean spreading in the distance from the observation deck and cuisine gets you in the mood to travel. The observation counter, where you can see powerful airplanes up close, is popular with couples. Dining, which features local ingredients from Oita, is not to be missed. The airport has it all from Japanese to Western, to sushi and ramen, to dessert and drinks.

Bus
30 minutes

10 minutes by foot

Kitsukimore

Kitsuki

It is the only place in Japan known as the Sandwich castle town." With the flavor of the Edo period remaining thick, it was the first in the country to be recognized as “Historic Cityscape with Kimono."
Around Kitsuki Castle, there is a group of samurai residences on the south and north hills, and a merchant town sandwiched in the valley between them. The rows of samurai residences and other buildings are a window into the past for you to enjoy and understand how the samurai and townspeople lived in the Edo period and what the town looked like. The view from the top of the hill is very dynamic, with the thatched roofs of the samurai residences and the white walls of homes, along with stone walls and bamboo groves forming a precious scenery that is often seen in a movie or TV drama."

10 minutes by foot

Bus
11 minutes

Train (JR)
90 minutes

Yufuin Hot Springmore

Yufuin Hot Spring

Yufuin is a popular spot, representative of hot spring resorts in Japan, and attracts many tourists from within Japan and from abroad. Forget the hustle and bustle of the city and enjoy a peaceful time with the symbolic Mt. Yufudake in the background. After a soak in a hot spring, enjoy shopping on the bustling main street, or head to the side streets to explore museums in a tranquil setting.

Day3

Yufuin Hot Spring

Train (JR)
120 minutes

Bus
7 minutes

Usa Jingu Shrinemore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Usa Jingu Shrine

Usa is the main sanctum for the more than 40 thousand hachiman shrines across Japan, and the shrine’s main hall has been designated a National Treasure. Ninmon bosatsu is the incarnation of Hachiman, and the temple has a deep history as the birthplace of the fusion of Shinto and Buddhist culture.
Birthplace of the fusion of Shinto and Buddhist culture Usa/Kunisaki peninsula
Kunisaki Peninsula is where Shinto and Buddhism intertwined to develop a unique culture. This culture is called Rokugo Manzan culture.
It is said that Rokugo Manzan was started by Ninmon bosatsu, the incarnation of Hachiman of Usa Shrine in 718 (Yoro 2 nen). In the Kunisaki Peninsula, where the Rokugo Manzan culture spread around Usa Shrine, the area came to be known as the birthplace of the fusion of Shinto and Buddhism.
2018 will mark 1,300 years of the temple’s founding.

Bus
65 minutes

Day4

Oita Airport

ANA (ANA Japan Explorer Pass) Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.