We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
FUKUOKA
  • TOKYO
  • FUKUOKA

HISTORY & RELIGION

Im alten Kanda-Schrein, der seit 1.300 Jahren über die Hauptstadt Edo (Tokyo) wacht, können Sie sich spirituell stärken, bevor Sie sich zum glückverheißenden Munakata-Taisha-Schrein begeben, der Teil des UNESCO-Welterbes ist. Der Kontakt mit unverfälschter menschlicher Religiosität ist wohltuend für Geist und Seele.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/de/

Local government official website
https://www.crossroadfukuoka.jp/en/

Flughafen Paris Charles De Gaulle

ANA216 Sie können die Reiseroute von Ihrem Land aus erforschen

Internationaler Flughafen Haneda

Großraum Tokyo

Erster Tag

TOKYO

Kanda-Schrein (andere Bezeichnung „Kanda Myojin“)more

EMPFOHLENE REISEZIELE

Kanda-Schrein (andere Bezeichnung „Kanda Myojin“)

Der Kanda Myojin-Schrein wurde im Jahre 730 gegründet und ist seit fast 1.300 Jahren eine besondere Präsenz in Edo-Tokyo. In der Edo-Zeit (1603-1868) hieß es von diesem Schrein, er schütze ganz Edo (wie Tokyo damals hieß), vom Shogun bis zum gewöhnlichen Bürger. Noch heute ist diese Gottheit als der Hüter des Wohlstands in der Familie, der Ehe und der Wirtschaft und Beschützer vor dem Bösen bekannt. Die 108 Stadtteile von Tokyo sind das Einzugsgebiet des Schreins und vereinen in sich die Lebenstile und die Kultur von Tokyo und Edo. „Myojin-Sama“ wird auch künftig über diese Stadtteile wachen, die Tradition und Erneuerung vereinen. Das Schreingelände ist immer mit Besuchern gefüllt, die zu Myojin beten.

Zu Fuß

Akihabaramore

Akihabara

Bekannt unter dem Spitznamen Akiba, gilt Akihabara bzw. vor allem der Bereich um die Chuo-Straße und die Kanda Myojin-Straße als eine der weltweit größten Elektronik-Bezirke. Der Bereich ist mit Läden in verschiedensten Größen, von großen Geschäften mit den neuesten Computern und Smartphones zu kleinen Läden mit Teilen für Elektronik gefüllt. Akiba ist auch bekannt als ein Mekka für Otaku aus der ganzen Welt, die gerne in Geschäften mit Japans neuesten Anime, Comics oder Idol-Artikeln oder Maid-Cafes Zeit verbringen. Der Bereich unter den erhöhten Gleisen des JR-Bahnhofs Akihabara wurde durch Sanierung in ein neues Ziel verwandelt. Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der Hauptstraße entfernt ist der Kanda-Schrein, der sich seit ca. 1300 Jahren hier befindet.

Tokyo Metro Hibiya-Linie Akihabara-->Roppongi
Etwa 23 Minuten/200 Yen

Tokyo City view more

Tokyo City view

Das Observations-Deck TOKYO CITY VIEW befindet sich mitten im Herzen von Tokyo. Die Einrichtung besteht aus zwei Aussichtsplattformen: eine Indoor-Anlage in einer Höhe von 250m und das offene Sky Deck in einer Höhe von 270m über dem Meeresspiegel. Von den Aussichtsplattformen aus können nicht nur der Tokyo Tower und der TOKYO SKYTREE betrachtet werden - bei gutem Wetter reicht die Aussicht bis zum Berg Fuji. Auf dem Sky Deck können Sie die Weite des Himmels und den Wind auf Ihrer eigenen Haut spüren: eine außergewöhnliche Erfahrung!

Großraum Tokyo

Zweiter Tag

KYUSHU(FUKUOKA)

Internationaler Flughafen Haneda

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Details anzeigen

Flughafen Fukuokamore

Flughafen Fukuoka

Städtische U-Bahn Fukuoka
Bahnhof Fukuoka Airport

Bahnhof Hakata
Etwa 6 Minuten

JR-Kagoshima-Hauptlinie
Bahnhof Hakata

Bahnhof Togo
Etwa 31 Minuten
820 Yen

Bus
Togoeki-mae → Munakatataisha-mae
Etwa 10 Minuten/230 Yen

Munakata-Taisha-Schreinmore

EMPFOHLENE REISEZIELE

Munakata-Taisha-Schrein

Dies ist einer der ältesten Schreine in Japan. Seit alter Zeit wird dieser Schrein als Stätte des Gottes der Wege verehrt, und viele Besucher beten hier für sichere Reisen und Fahrten. Im Juli 2017 wurden die heilige Insel Okinoshima und die dazugehörigen Stätten in der Munakata-Region als UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe registriert.

Bus
Munakatataisha-mae→Togoeki-mae
Etwa 12 Minuten/230 Yen

JR-Kagoshima-Hauptlinie
Bahnhof Togo → Bahnhof Tobata
Etwa 29 Minute/650 Yen

5 Minuten Fußweg

Tobata Gion Oyamagasa Festivalmore

Tobata Gion Oyamagasa Festival

Ein traditionelles Event mit über 200 Jahren Geschichte. Es wurde zu einem nationalen bedeutenden immateriellen Kulturgut erklärt und ist als eines der drei größten Sommerfestivals der Präfektur Fukuoka bekannt. Am Tag gibt es „nobori yamagasa“, Baren mit Bannern, und in der Nacht verwandeln sich diese in „chochin yamagasa“, Baren mit hohen Pyramiden von Papierlaternen, einem der Höhepunkte dieser Veranstaltung.

5 Minuten Fußweg

JR-Kagoshima-Hauptlinie
Bahnhof Tobata → Bahnhof Kokura
Etwa 8 Minuten/230 Yen

Stadtgebiet Kitakyushu

Dritter Tag

Stadtgebiet Kitakyushu

Tokaido Sanyo Shinkansen
Bahnhof Kokura → Bahnhof Hakata
Etwa 15 Minuten/3.600 Yen

Städtische U-Bahn Fukuoka
Bahnhof Hakata → Bahnhof Nakasukawabata
Etwa 3 Minuten/200 Yen

Yatai (Imbissstände)more

Yatai (Imbissstände)

In der Zeit nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg tauchten in den verwüsteten Stadtbildern mobile Essens- und Getränkestände auf; das war der Anfang von Yatai. Sie sind eine nächtliche Spezialität von Hakata und sind überall in der Stadt Fukuoka verstreut. Hier können Sie Speisen wie Ramen, Gyoza, Oden, Tempura und Frittiertes essen.

Städtische U-Bahn Fukuoka
Bahnhof Nakasukawabata → Tenjin
Etwa 2 Minuten/200 Yen

Stadtgebiet Fukuoka

Vierte Tag

Stadtgebiet Fukuoka

Kyushu Shinkansen
Bahnhof Hakata → Bahnhof Kurume
17 Minuten/2.490 Yen

Nishitetsu-Bus
JR-Bahnhof Kurume → Nishitojinmachi
Etwa 60 Minuten/610 Yen

15 Minuten Fußweg

Yame Dento Kogeikan (Yame Museum für traditionelles Handwerk)more

Yame Dento Kogeikan (Yame Museum für traditionelles Handwerk)

Diese Einrichtung führt traditionelles Handwerk, den Stolz von Yame, unter einem Dach zusammen, darunter buddhistische Altäre, Papierlaternen, Steinlaternen und handgefertigtes japanisches Papier. Das Museum zeigt und verkauft traditionelles Handwerk, bietet Vorführungen von Kunsthandwerkern für Besucher, und Sie können hier auch die Herstellung von Japanpapier selber erleben. Im Yame Kanko Bussankan „Tokimeki“ innerhalb der Einrichtung werden Spezialitäten aus Yame und lokale Produkte, darunter Yamecha (Tee), lokaler Sake, Wagoma (Kreisel) und Gegenstände aus Bambus verkauft.

15 Minuten Fußweg

Nishitetsu-Bus
Nishitojinmachi → JR-Bahnhof Kurume
Etwa 60 Minuten/610 Yen

Kyushu Shinkansen
Bahnhof Kurume → Bahnhof Hakata
17 Minuten/2.490 Yen

Städtische U-Bahn Fukuoka
Bahnhof Hakata

Bahnhof Fukuoka Airport
Etwa 6 Minuten

Flughafen Fukuoka

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Details anzeigen

Internationaler Flughafen Haneda

Andere empfehlenswerte Routen in der gleichen Gegend

Teilen Sie diese Seite!

Empfohlenes Transportmittel

Landschaftlich reizvolle Strecken

Andere attraktive Routen

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
FUKUOKA
  • TOKYO
  • FUKUOKA

HISTORY & RELIGION

Recharge your spiritual power at the ancient Kanda Shrine, which has stood watch over the capital of Edo (Tokyo) for 1,300 years, before heading off to a UNESCO World Heritage site and one of Japan’s greatest mystical locations for blessings of good fortune, Munakata Taisha shrine. Nourish your mind and soul by coming in contact with the raw faith that arises from within human beings.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
https://www.crossroadfukuoka.jp/en/

Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

ANA216 Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airport

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Kanda Shrine (also called "Kanda Myojin")more

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Kanda Shrine (also called

Kanda Myojin Shrine was founded in 730, and has held a special presence in Edo-Tokyo for almost 1,300 years. During the Edo Period (1603-1868), this shrine was said to guard and protect the whole of Edo (the former name for Tokyo), from the Shogun to the common people, as the local deity of the city. Even today, this deity is familiar as the guardian of prosperity within the family, marriage, and business, and protection against evil. The 108 towns of Tokyo that make up the shrine's parishioners are those steeped in the lifestyles and culture of Edo and Tokyo. "Myojin-sama" is said to continue to watch over these towns, which blend tradition and creation, and the shrine grounds are always bustling with visitors who revere and admire Myojin-sama.

By foot

Akihabaramore

Akihabara

Known by the nickname Akiba, Akihabara, or the area mainly around Chuo Street and Kanda Myojin Street, is known as one of the world's largest electronics towns. The area is dotted with stores of various sizes, from major retailers carrying the latest computers and smartphones to small stores carrying parts for electronics. Akiba is also known as a Mecca for otaku from around the world who love to hang out at shops carrying Japan's latest anime, comics or idol goods, or maid themed cafes. The spot under the elevated tracks of JR Akihabara Station has been transformed into a new destination through redevelopment. Just a short walk from the main street is Kanda Shrine, which has been around for close to 1,300 years.

Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line Akihabara-->Roppongi
Around 23 minutes/200 yen

Tokyo City Viewmore

Tokyo City View

Tokyo City View, situated in the heart of Tokyo, features an indoor observation gallery 250 meters above sea level and an outdoor Sky Deck 270 meters above sea level. It commands a view of landmarks such as Tokyo Tower and TOKYO SKYTREE, and on a clear day even Mt. Fuji. The Sky Deck is a special space open to the sky and breeze.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day2

KYUSHU(FUKUOKA)

Haneda Airport

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Show details

Fukuoka Airportmore

Fukuoka Airport

Fukuoka City Subway
Fukuoka Airport Station

Hakata Station
Around 6 minutes

JR Kagoshima Main Line
Hakata Station

Togo Station
Around 31 minutes
820 yen

Bus
Togoeki-mae→Munakatataisha-mae
Around 10 minutes/230 yen

Munakata Taisha Shrinemore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Munakata Taisha Shrine

This is one of the oldest shrines in Japan. Since ancient times, this shrine has been venerated as housing the god of paths, and many visitors pray for safe voyages and travels. In July 2017, the Sacred Island of Okinoshima and Associated Sites in the Munakata Region were registered as UNESCO World Cultural Heritage.

Bus
Munakatataisha-mae→Togoeki-mae
Around 12 minutes/230 yen

JR Kagoshima Main Line
Togo Station→Tobata Station
Around 29 minutes/650 yen

5 minutes by foot

Tobata Gion Oyamagasa Festivalmore

Tobata Gion Oyamagasa Festival

This traditional event has over 200 years of history. It has been designated a national Significant Intangible Folk Cultural Asset, and is familiar as one of the three greatest summer festivals of Fukuoka Prefecture. The daytime sees “nobori yamagasa,” floats with banners, and in the night these are transformed into “chochin yamagasa,” floats with tall pyramids of paper lanterns, one of the highlights of this event.

5 minutes by foot

JR Kagoshima Main Line
Tobata Station→Kokura Station
Around 8 minutes/230 yen

Kitakyushu City area

Day3

Kitakyushu City area

Tokaido Sanyo Shinkansen
Kokura Station→Hakata Station
Around 15 minutes/3,600 yen

Fukuoka City Subway
Hakata Station→Nakasukawabata Station
Around 3 minutes/200 yen

Yatai (Food Stalls)more

Yatai (Food Stalls)

Immediately after World War II, easily movable food-and-drink stalls appeared one after another in the devastated townscapes; this was the beginning of yatai. They are a nighttime specialty of Hakata, and are dotted all over Fukuoka City. Here, you can eat foods such as ramen, gyoza, oden, tempura, and fried foods.

Fukuoka City Subway
Nakasukawabata Station→Tenjin
Around 2 minutes/200 yen

Fukuoka City area

Day4

Fukuoka City area

Kyushu Shinkansen
Hakata Station→Kurume Station
17 minutes/2,490 yen

Nishitetsu Bus
JR Kurume Station→Nishitojinmachi
Around 60 minutes/610 yen

15 minutes by foot

Yame Dento Kogeikan (Yame Traditional Crafts Museum)more

Yame Dento Kogeikan (Yame Traditional Crafts Museum)

This facility has gathered traditional crafts, the pride of Yame, under one roof, including Buddhist altars, paper lanterns, stone lanterns, and handmade Japanese paper. The museum displays and sells traditional crafts, offers demonstrations by artisans for visitors to watch, and you can also experience hand-making Japanese paper. The Yame Kanko Bussankan “Tokimeki” within the facility sells Yame’s specialty products and local produce, including yamecha (tea), local sake, wagoma (spinning tops), and items made of bamboo.

15 minutes by foot

Nishitetsu Bus
Nishitojinmachi→JR Kurume Station
Around 60 minutes/610 yen

Kyushu Shinkansen
Kurume Station→Hakata Station
17 minutes/2,490 yen

Fukuoka City Subway
Hakata Station

Fukuoka Airport Station
Around 6 minutes

Fukuoka Airport

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.