We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Miyazaki
Die Präfektur Miyazaki ist Heimat zahlreicher Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Interessantes zur japanischen Kultur und Geschichte erzählen, wie etwa Aoshima und der Udojingu-Schrein, Schaupätze des „Hyuga Shinwa“ (Entstehungsmythos von Japan). In der Burgstadt Obi können Sie durch historische Straßen spazieren und mit den Menschen vor Ort in Kontakt kommen. Takachiho wiederum bietet verschiedene Arten von Kagura-Musik und Tanz sowie die Hügelgräbergruppe „Saitobaru-kofungun“.
Miyazaki ist auch für seine hochwertigen Produkte bekannt. Das Rindfleisch der Präfektur gewinnt seit Jahren Auszeichnungen als bestes Rindfleisch und wird auch auf der amerikanischen Feier nach der Oscar-Verleihung serviert. Kaviar und Tamago-Mangos aus Miyazaki schafften es auf die Speisekarte beim G7-Gipfel 2016 in Ise.

Von Tokyo nach Miyazaki

Route 1

  • Flughafen Haneda → Flughafen Miyazaki : Ca. 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten

Route 2

  • JR-Bahnhof Tokyo → Bahnhof Miyazaki : Ca. 8 Stunden und 45 Minuten mit dem Tokaido & Sanyo & Kyushu Shinkansen

Empfohlene Routen

  • MIYAZAKI × TOKYO
    Nach einem tollen Blick über die Bucht von Tokyo mit der Rainbow Bridge und den startenden und landenden Jets am Flughafen Haneda besuchen Sie den wunderbaren vom Meer umgebenden Aoshima-Schrein auf der Insel Aoshima. Eine herrliche Reise, um das japanische Meer hautnah zu spüren.
  • MIYAZAKI × TOKYO
    Das Phoenix Seagaia Resort ist ein Ressort-Hotel, das sich vor allem an erwachsene Gäste richtet. Hier können Sie sich in der berühmten Kunst des Papierfaltens, Origami, versuchen, die jeder Japaner kennt. Das Ressort liegt inmitten reizvoller Natur und bietet zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Lassen Sie das Kind in Ihnen nach Herzenslust spielen.

Interessante Orte in der Nähe

Alle Orte sehen

360-Grad-Video

Festivals von Miyazaki

Regional-Laden

Teilen Sie diese Seite!

Empfohlenes Transportmittel

Landschaftlich reizvolle Strecken

Andere attraktive Routen

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Miyazaki
Miyazaki Prefecture is home to numerous sightseeing spots where you can learn about Japanese culture and history, such as Aoshima and Udojingu shrine, the setting for the myth of the beginning of Japan in the Hyuga Shinwa. There is also Obi Castle and its town, where you can enjoy a walk down its historic streets while interacting with local residents, the many different types of kagura music and dance of Takachiho, and the Saitobaru kofungun group of kofuns.
Also, Miyazaki is famous for its premium quality brands, such as Miyazaki beef, voted Japan's best beef for three straight years and served at the afterparty of the Academy Awards in the United States, and Miyazaki caviar and Taiyo no Tamago mangoes that were on the menu for the world's leaders at the 2016 G7 summit in Ise.

Getting from Tokyo to Miyazaki

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Miyazaki airport : Approximately 1 hour 30 minutes

Route 2

  • Tokyo station → Miyazaki station : Approximately 8 hours 45 minutes by Tokaido & Sanyo & Kyushu shinkansen

Recommended routes

  • MIYAZAKI × TOKYO
    After taking a great view of the Tokyo Bay includes the Rainbow Bridge and taking off and landing jet planes at Haneda Airport, go on a trip to the miraculous Aoshima Shrine standing on Aoshima Island, surrounded by the sea. Great trip to get up close and feel the Japanese ocean.
  • MIYAZAKI × TOKYO
    Visit Phoenix Seagaia Resort for a resort hotel experience designed with adults in mind, and try your hand at the world-famous art of origami paper-folding, one that every Japanese person knows. Enjoy a variety of activities in the resort’s rich natural environment, returning to childhood innocence as you play to your heart’s content.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Miyazaki

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.