佐賀
佐贺县分布着很多历史遗迹,可从中追思日本的远古年代。
“吉野里历史公园”重现了约2000年前的情景,这里除了可以参观出土文物及复原的建筑物外,还能够欣赏拥有雄伟天守阁的“唐津城”和根据史实重建的“佐贺城本丸御殿”,都非常壮观。
有田烧、伊万里烧等陶瓷器拥有400年的历史,爱好者至今遍布海内外。江户时代的藩窑所在地大川内山尤其值得一去,它依旧保留着当年的风貌,您可在此享受漫步街道的乐趣。
佐贺县还有很多闻名全国的温泉,例如历史长达1300年的“武雄温泉”、据说有美肌效果的“嬉野温泉”及“古汤温泉”等,能为您洗去旅途劳顿。美食方面,请一定尝尝新鲜的“呼子乌贼”刺身和最高级黑毛和牛的“佐贺牛”。

从东京至佐賀

路线 1

  • 羽田机场 → 佐贺机场 : 约2小时

路线 2

  • JR东京车站 → 佐贺站 : 东海道山阳新干线转特急列车约5小时50分钟

推荐路线

  • SAGA × TOKYO
    东京的传统工艺品————江户切子。在墨田江户切子馆,实际体验雕花玻璃“切子”的制作之后,再前往以“伊万里烧”闻名的秘窑之乡大川内山。不同的风格,不同的魅力。深入感受器皿小宇宙之旅。
  • SAGA × TOKYO
    参拜帝释天,感受传承至今的老街浪漫气氛,再前往同样守护日本优良传统的城镇,鹿岛。祐德稻荷神社的红色鸟居与狐狸像非常有名,还能在潮间带的泥滩玩耍。这是一趟尽享“日本”独特风情的旅程。

周边景点

查看所有景点

360°虚拟旅游

佐賀的祭典

当地特产店

分享本网页!

推荐交通工具

推荐・热门观光路线

其他魅力路线

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Saga
Saga Prefecture is dotted with historical sites that tell the history of Japan.
Enjoy a tour of the unearthed articles and restored buildings, recreating Japan 2,000 years ago, at Yoshinogari Historical Park, or visit the fine castle keep at Karatsu Castle and the Honmaru palace at Saga Castle restored to its historical form, which are all magnificent.
Porcelain, such as Arita-yaki and Imari-yaki, have a history dating back 400 years, still fascinates fans all over the world, especially in Okawachiyama, the site of an Edo-era clan kiln, where you can walk the streets that hearken back to those days.
Saga is also home to many great hot springs in Japan that will relieve your travel-weariness, such as Takeo Onsen and its 1,300 years of history, and Ureshino and Furuyu Onsens, said to give you beautiful skin. Live squid sashimi (ikizukuri), made with fresh Yobuko squid, and the finest kuroge wagyu beef, Saga beef, are dishes not to be missed.

Getting from Tokyo to Saga

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Saga airport : Approximately 2 hours

Route 2

  • Tokyo station → Saga station : Approximately 5 hours 50 minutes by Tokaido & Sanyo shinkansen and express train

Recommended routes

  • SAGA × TOKYO
    After you join a workshop for making Edo-Kiriko cut glass, one of the Tokyo's traditional handicrafts at the Sumida Edo Kiriko-kan, visit to Ookawachiyama, famous village for the Imari-yaki Pottery. This journey will have enough of attractive both handicrafts.
  • SAGA × TOKYO
    Visit Taishakuten Temple, still rich with the lingering romance of Tokyo’s traditional Shitamachi downtown, before heading off to in Kashima, another locale that continues to protect the “good old traditional Japan.” Kashima features Yutoku Inari Shrine, well-known for its red torii archways and fox statues, as well as tidal flats to experience. Take a trip that will make you fully appreciate Japan.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Saga

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.