We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
FUKUOKA
  • TOKYO
  • FUKUOKA

STUDY & ART

À Tokyo, grâce à la dernière attraction à la mode qui consiste à passer la nuit dans une librairie, l’intérieur d’une élégante boutique devient votre repaire secret. Après avoir profité de ce moment rien qu’à vous pour bouquiner, partez pour le Dazaifu Tenmangu où est vénéré le dieu de l’érudition. Un voyage somptueux au cœur de l’art et du savoir.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/fr/

Local government official website
https://www.crossroadfukuoka.jp/en/

Bientôt disponible

Deux voyageurs testent actuellement cet itinéraire !
Leurs carnets de voyages seront bientôt disponibles.

Aéroport international de San Francisco

JAL Rechercher les itinéraires depuis votre pays

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

Métropole de Tokyo

Premier jour

TOKYO

Shibuyamore

Shibuya

Concentrant de nombreux restaurants, bars, discothèques et salles de concert, Shibuya est un foyer de la culture des jeunes. D'innombrables grands magasins et boutiques s'alignent dans ce quartier toujours débordant de l'enthousiasme des jeunes. Si vous cherchez les articles Kawaii" (mignons, adorables) aperçus dans les magazines, Shibuya est la destination incontournable. Passez un agréable moment dans un café branché ou un petit restaurant bon marché... Devant la gare de Shibuya, découvrez plusieurs lieux très célèbres tels que la statue de Hachiko, ou le fameux carrefour où se croise une foule nombreuse."

Train
1 minutes

8 minutes à pied

Musée Nezumore

Musée Nezu

Ce musée a été construit en 1941 pour abriter et exposer la collection d’œuvres d’art anciennes du Japon et d’Asie orientale de Nezu Kaichiro, un célèbre entrepreneur qui fut notamment président de la société Tobu Railway.
Le musée a rouvert en octobre 2009 après avoir été rénové sur des plans de l'architecte japonais Kengo Kuma. Les salles d’exposition sont maintenant baignées dans une atmosphère très calme et ouvertes sur l’extérieur.
Le jardin japonais d'environ 17 000 mètres carrés est une oasis de verdure au cœur de la ville où les visiteurs pourront apprécier les changements de saisons.

Train
1 minutes

Train (JR)
14 minutes

Book and Bed Tokyomore

Visites recommandées

Book and Bed Tokyo

Book and Bed Tokyo est un hôtel d’un nouveau genre qui offre une expérience ultime pour les amateurs de lecture. Cet établissement situé à Ikebukuro est conçu suivant une architecture unique. Les lits sont en effet intégrés dans d’immenses bibliothèques où sont rangés des livres couvrant des genres très variés. En journée, ces espaces de lectures sont accessibles même à ceux qui ne logent pas à l’hôtel. C’est l’endroit idéal pour découvrir des livres qu’on n’a pas l’habitude de lire ou pour ressentir la plénitude de s’endormir plongé dans un livre de son genre préféré.

Deuxième jour

KYUSHU(FUKUOKA)

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

JAL (Japan Explorer Pass) Afficher les détails

Aéroport de Fukuokamore

Aéroport de Fukuoka

Train
10 minutes

2 minutes à pied

& AND HOSTEL

Troisième jour

& AND HOSTEL

2 minutes à pied

Train
5 minutes


5 minutes à pied

THE RAIL KITCHEN CHIKUGOmore

THE RAIL KITCHEN CHIKUGO

L’intérieur du train a été aménagé en utilisant les ressources provenant des localités situées le long de la voie ferrée, notamment du bambou de Yame pour le plafond en bambou tressé, des magnifiques tuiles de Jojima en argent oxydé pour le toit, et des meubles de la ville d’Okawa, connue pour ses fabricants de mobilier. Le dessin de la rivière Chikugo a été réalisé par un artiste local. Les voyageurs sont invités à passer un moment de détente pour profiter de la culture et du mode de vie de Chikugo, et bien entendu de la cuisine du train préparée avec des produits locaux.

Train
40 minutes

5 minutes à pied

Sanctuaire Dazaifu Tenman-gumore

Visites recommandées

Sanctuaire Dazaifu Tenman-gu

Ce sanctuaire est dédié à Sugawara no Michizane, qui mourut à Daizaifu après y avoir été exilé avec le titre de gouverneur. Sugawara no Michizane a par la suite été déifié en tant que divinité des études. Le bâtiment principal du sanctuaire, qui fut reconstruit en 1591 avant d’être classé Bien culturel important, est situé sur la tombe de ce personnage historique. La vaste enceinte compte un grand nombre de camphriers, de pruniers et d’iris du Japon, qui enveloppent l’atmosphère d’un doux parfum tout au long de l’année. Le sanctuaire est également le lieu de cérémonies et de célébrations religieuses, telles que Usokae et Onisube autour du Nouvel An, Kyokusui no En au printemps, et Shinkoshiki en automne.

Train
40 minutes

Bus
30 minutes

Taxi
15 minutes

Domaine viticole Kyohomore

Domaine viticole Kyoho

Le domaine est situé au pied de la chaîne de montagnes Mino au cœur de la nature. Les visiteurs pourront découvrir les vignes et la cave à vin. Outre les vins rouges et blancs, le domaine Kyoho propose également des vins uniques produits à partir de fruits tels que le bleuet, la fraise et les oranges Amanatsu. Ces vins sont disponibles en vente et à la dégustation.

Taxi
30 minutes

Source chaude Harazuru Taisenkaku

Quatrième jour

Source chaude Harazuru Taisenkaku

Taxi
5 minutes

Bus
75 minutes

5 minutes à pied

Acros Fukuokamore

Acros Fukuoka

L’Acros Fukuoka dispose de différents types de salles, notamment une salle de concert symphonique de 1800 places, des halls multiusages pouvant accueillir différentes manifestations ou des expositions, ainsi qu’un centre de conférence de niveau international. Le Step Garden, un grand jardin sur le toit, a été conçu pour former comme une montagne au centre de Fukuoka. Les visiteurs pourront monter jusqu’à la plate-forme d’observation à 60 mètres de haut au 14e niveau (le 14e niveau n’est accessible que les week-ends).
CNN Travel a désigné ce jardin comme l’un des « 10 meilleurs espaces en hauteur et jardins de toit du monde ».

http://edition.cnn.com/travel/article/amazing-gardens/index.html

5 minutes à pied

Train
15 minutes

Aéroport de Fukuokamore

Aéroport de Fukuoka

JAL (Japan Explorer Pass) Afficher les détails

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

Différents itinéraires pour la même zone

Partagez cette page !

Moyens de transport recommandés

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
FUKUOKA
  • TOKYO
  • FUKUOKA

STUDY & ART

Japan's new trend, an accommodation bookshop is like a secret hideaway in a stylish place. After enjoying reading at your own private and special space, take a trip to the Dazaifu Tenman-gu Shrine, known for Wisdom of God. Great itinerary with art, literature and so much more.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
https://www.crossroadfukuoka.jp/en/

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

San Francisco International Airport

JAL Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airport

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Shibuyamore

Shibuya

Shibuya district is the origins of youth culture. You will find several famous restaurants, bars, night clubs and live music venues flourishing among rows of stylish department stores and shops with a constant vibrant and youthful atmosphere. Shibuya is definitely the place to go to if you want to get the latest kawaii (cute) trends published in magazines. In addition, you can also enjoy dining at fashionable cafés and affordable eateries. Situated in front of Shibuya Station are some of the district’s landmarks such as the statue of Hachiko and the “Shibuya Scramble Crossing.”

Train
1 minutes

8 minutes by foot

Nezu Museummore

Nezu Museum

The museum was founded in 1941 to preserve and display Japanese and East Asian antique art from the collection of its founder, Nezu Kaichiro, a businessman whose career included being President of the Tobu Railway Co., Ltd.
It reopened in October 2009, newly designed by Kengo Kuma. The expanse of this open, relaxing space is an enjoyable place to appreciate art.
The lush 17,000 square meters of Japanese garden creates an oasis in the city, where visitors can take pleasure in the passage of the seasons.

Train
1 minutes

Train (JR)
14 minutes

BOOK AND BED TOKYOmore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

BOOK AND BED TOKYO

BOOK AND BED TOKYO in Ikebukuro is a hostel that will give great pleasure to book-lovers. A unique design in which beds are part of large bookshelves stocked with books from various genres, and a lounge space that is open to the public during the day. Why not pick up a book you may normally not read, and enjoy a blissful slumber while reading at your leisure?

Day2

KYUSHU(FUKUOKA)

Haneda Airport

JAL (Japan Explorer Pass) Show details

Fukuoka Airportmore

Fukuoka Airport

Train
10 minutes

2 minutes by foot

&AND HOSTEL

Day3

&AND HOSTEL

2 minutes by foot

Train
5 minutes


5 minutes by foot

THE RAIL KITCHEN CHIKUGOmore

THE RAIL KITCHEN CHIKUGO

The train interior uses regional resources from along the train line that include a woven bamboo ceiling made from Yame bamboo, beautiful Jojima roof tiles in oxidized silver, furniture from the furniture town of Okawa, and the Chikugo River as drawn by an artist. Kick back and relax to the culture and lifestyle of Chikugo while enjoying the train and cuisine that uses locally-produced ingredients.

Train
40 minutes

5 minutes by foot

Dazaifu Tenmangumore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Dazaifu Tenmangu

The shrine was built here upon the death of Sugawara Michizane, known as the God of literature and once a high-ranking government official who was exiled to Dazaifu. The main shrine was erected over his grave, with the current main shrine (an important cultural property) rebuilt in 1591. The shrine is host to camphor and plum trees, as well as Japanese iris that bloom and offer fragrances for every season. There are many Shinto rituals and festivals during the year, such as the Usogae telling of lies and Oni Sube fire festival in the New Year, Kyokusui no en poetry in the spring, and the Jinkoushiki god procession in the fall.

Train
40 minutes

Bus
30 minutes

Taxi
15 minutes

Kyoho Winerymore

Kyoho Winery

The winery is at the foot of the Minou mountain range and surrounded by nature. There is a vineyard and underground wine cellar that you can tour at your leisure. In addition to red and white Kyoho wines, the winery offers unique wines made of various fruits such as blueberries, strawberries, and Amanatsu oranges, which are all on sale and can be sampled for free.

Taxi
30 minutes

Harazuru Hot Spring Taisenkaku

Day4

Harazuru Hot Spring Taisenkaku

Taxi
5 minutes

Bus
75 minutes

5 minutes by foot

Acros Fukuokamore

Acros Fukuoka

Acros Fukuoka has facilities such as an 1,800 seat symphony hall, event halls for all types of exhibitions and lectures, and an international conference center. Its Step Garden, is a spacious rooftop garden created with the concept of a mountain in the center of Fukuoka, where you can climb to the 60 m high observation platform on the 14th floor. (Climbing to the top of the 14th floor is allowed on Saturdays and Sundays only.)
CNN Travel has chosen it as "10 of the world's best high-rise and rooftop green spaces."
http://edition.cnn.com/travel/article/amazing-gardens/index.html

5 minutes by foot

Train
15 minutes

Fukuoka Airportmore

Fukuoka Airport

JAL (Japan Explorer Pass) Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.