We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Fukuoka
Die Präfektur Fukuoka liegt im nördlichen Teil von Kyushu und bildet mit dem Flughafen Fukuoka und dem Hafen Hakata ein Tor für den Inlands- und Auslandsverkehr.
Das Meer bei Fukuoka ist reich an frischen Meeresfrüchten, während im Inland viel Obst und Gemüse angebaut wird.
Die Präfektur ist eine Schatztruhe der Gaumenfreuden, bekannt für ihre Nudelgerichte wie etwa dünne Tonkotsu-Ramen-Nudeln in heller Schweinebrühe oder die typischen weichen Hakata-Udon-Nudeln.
Fukuoka bietet alles, was das Herz in Sachen Einkaufen, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Unterhaltung begehrt, sei es in der Stadt Fukuoka, der größten Stadt auf Kyushu, oder in der Stadt Kitakyushu, in der sich die Burg Kokura befindet. Besucher sollten insbesondere eine reizvolle Bootsfahrt auf dem Fluss Yanagawa und einen Besuch des Dazaifu-Tenmangu-Schreins in Betracht ziehen, der der Seele von Michizane Sugawara geweiht ist.

Von Tokyo nach Fukuoka

Route 1

  • Flughafen Haneda → Flughafen Fukuoka : Ca. 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten

Route 2

  • JR-Bahnhof Tokyo → Bahnhof Hakata : Ca. 5 Stunden und 4 Minuten mit dem Tokaido & Sanyo Shinkansen

Empfohlene Routen

  • FUKUOKA × TOKYO
    Japans neuer Trend, eine „Buchhandlung mit Unterkunft“, ist wie ein geheimes Versteck an einem stilvollen Ort. Nach dem Lesevergnügen in Ihrem eigenen speziellen Raum machen Sie einen Ausflug zum Tenman-gu-Schrein in Dazaifu, der dem Gott der Weisheit gewidmet ist. Eine tolle Tour mit Kunst, Literatur und vielem mehr.
  • FUKUOKA × TOKYO
    Im alten Kanda-Schrein, der seit 1.300 Jahren über die Hauptstadt Edo (Tokyo) wacht, können Sie sich spirituell stärken, bevor Sie sich zum glückverheißenden Munakata-Taisha-Schrein begeben, der Teil des UNESCO-Welterbes ist. Der Kontakt mit unverfälschter menschlicher Religiosität ist wohltuend für Geist und Seele.

Interessante Orte in der Nähe

Alle Orte sehen

360° VIRTUELLE TOUR

Festivals von Fukuoka

Regional-Laden

Teilen Sie diese Seite!

Empfohlenes Transportmittel

Landschaftlich reizvolle Strecken

Andere attraktive Routen

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Fukuoka
Located in the northern part of Kyushu, Fukuoka Prefecture is the domestic and international gateway to Kyushu via Fukuoka Airport and the Port of Hakata.
The surrounding ocean offers up fresh seafood, while a bounty of fruits and vegetables are produced inland.
Fukuoka is a treasure trove of food, known for its noodles such tonkotsu ramen, with its white pork bone broth and thin noodles, and the characteristically soft noodles of Hakata udon.
Fukuoka has what you are looking for with shopping, sightseeing, and entertainment, be it in Fukuoka City, the largest city in the Kyushu area, or in Kitakyushu City where Kokura Castle is located. The elegance of a Yanagawa river boat cruise and Dazaifu-Tenmangu shrine, dedicated to the spirit of Michizane Sugawara, are highly recommended spots for overseas visitors.

Getting from Tokyo to Fukuoka

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Fukuoka airport : Approximately 1 hour 30 minutes

Route 2

  • Tokyo station → Hakata station : Approximately 5 hours 4 minutes by Tokaido & Sanyo shinkansen

Recommended routes

  • FUKUOKA × TOKYO
    Japan's new trend, an accommodation bookshop" is like a secret hideaway in a stylish place. After enjoying reading at your own private and special space, take a trip to the Dazaifu Tenman-gu Shrine, known for Wisdom of God. Great itinerary with art, literature and so much more.
  • FUKUOKA × TOKYO
    Recharge your spiritual power at the ancient Kanda Shrine, which has stood watch over the capital of Edo (Tokyo) for 1,300 years, before heading off to a UNESCO World Heritage site and one of Japan’s greatest mystical locations for blessings of good fortune, Munakata Taisha shrine. Nourish your mind and soul by coming in contact with the raw faith that arises from within human beings.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Fukuoka

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © KYUSHU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.